Mrs. Prajakta Keskar - Director

 

Mrs. Prajakta Keskar; the founder and the Director of Samwadini Academy, is a post graduate from University of Mumbai with specialization in Sanskrit language. After mastering Russian language she developed interest in Japanese language. After years of deep & meticulous study, she holds 1-kyu certification which is the highest level of qualification in Japanese language. Not stopping at the Language certifications she has actively participated in National & International Japanese Language Teachers training programs and have completed them successfully. Mrs. keskar has been a profound & highly qualified teacher with more than a decade of teaching experience.

director

     

 

 

The Samwadini Trust

Samwadini Institute receives a strong backing from Samwadini Trust. This trust is registered under Trust Act 1958, in the Office of Charity Commissioner, Thane. Trust emphasizes on making available high quality education to students associated with the institute and providing them Bright career opportunities. The core members of Samwadini Trust & the structure is as follows.

 

Member Name
Role
Contact
Mrs. Prajakta G. Keskar
Secretary
Prajakta@samwadini.org
Mr. Chandrashekhar Mandke
Chairman
chandrashekhar@samwadini.org
Girish R. Keskar
Treasurer
girish@samwadini.org
Mrs. Urmila C. Mandke
Member Trustee
urmila@samwadini.org
Mr. Shreekrishna G. Kulkarni
Member Trustee
shreekrishna@samwadini.org
Mr. Ajit Subhedar
Member Trustee
sandeep@samwadini.org
Dr. Keskar
Member Trustee
keskar@samwadini.org